FELIZ NAVIDAD!!!!


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Wiltshire » Swindon
December 25th 2005
Published: December 25th 2005
Edit Blog Post

Or Happy Christmas to you and me!!

Hope you're all having a great one! Just want to say a big thank you to all who came to the 12 half pints last night to see me off in style! I have to say the hat, cape, and challenges were inspired. I don't remember a helluva lot, but I'll stick some pics up to aid everyone elses memory!

Not sure if I'll add another entry before I leave, so if not, I'll see you on the other side!


Additional photos below
Photos: 4, Displayed: 4


Advertisement

The Gang!The Gang!
The Gang!

I do remember this bit of the night!
Hat and capeHat and cape
Hat and cape

The front...
Hat and capeHat and cape
Hat and cape

...and the back!
The first challenge!The first challenge!
The first challenge!

And one of the easier...


28th December 2005

May the luck be with you
Well billy, I had a tear in my eye as you drove off however if you keep my parting gift and dont loose it you will be alright. I suppose you will have just landed in Rio as I write this message from my desk at WORK so what ever you do enjoy every moment. I will post up your Billy Conkers Challenge TM for Brazil in the next few days. I look forward to seeing you and my four leaf clover back in one piece in a year :)

Tot: 0.067s; Tpl: 0.023s; cc: 13; qc: 30; dbt: 0.027s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb