The Night Before Xmas (or sommat like that)


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » West Yorkshire
March 4th 2006
Published: March 4th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Gosh,

Got all my essentials for the flight - nappies, anti-throw-up-on-the-stewardess tablets, 6 books, 1 puzzle book, knock-out-drops, 12 pens (essential), 1 pack of wet wipes (for after I shit me pants!), 1 chaueffeur (Baz), a book about Thailand, 1 spray can of anti-sweaty-armpit stuff... what else? Mmmmm

oh yes - the business cheque book (sorry Lee, hope you don't really need it)

Things I left behind - MY SHARKS SEASON TICKET, my dog (sorry Jess!) and Frog Face's Brother (soz Sam!)

Things I wish I had brought with me: A Millionaire, a bottle of diet coke and some sugar free blueberry chewing gum and a map of Thailand

Am at Baz's, vroooooom vroooooooooom off for a sleep before he changes into my chauffuer.

Am all giddy, can you tell?

Rightio - am off for a therapeutic poo and de-odour before I sleep

Love ya all

Polly's Wotsit

(hugs for those who want them, burps for those who dont!)



Advertisement



4th March 2006

What you should have taken
The plane ticket! Have a great time.
4th March 2006

Typical !!!!
Think I'll take the hug.....cant stand one of your burps! Typical, because you had to complicate things didnt you?!? Took me 3 attempts to get here, cos the URL in email didnt work! But Brain of Britain here (well trained by Little Miss Naughty) got there in the end! Thinking of you - but not too accurately probably cos just realised I dont know flight times etc! Maybe you are just sweating regardless of a whole can of spray, while waiting for departure - or maybe you are changing your nicks for the nth time today as you are already airborne! Hope you took plenty of clean ones with you - cos you have to fly home you know?!?! Hey - I got myself a Blog too - ner ner ne ner ner! Will work on it for when you get home! Loads of hugs and snogs for Sam - and anyone else dishy you come across! Have a GREAT time xxxxxxhugsxxxxx P.S. Do you realllllllllllly expect me to ask permission before using one of your photos??? NOOOOOOO chance - you would know I was gonna be naughty then!
5th March 2006

Seen Ya !!
Been tracking your progress via the web, am sure I can see you on Google Earth !!
5th March 2006

Seen Ya !!
Been tracking your progress via the web, am sure I can see you on Google Earth !!

Tot: 0.093s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 14; qc: 57; dbt: 0.0581s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb