Parting Company


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » West Yorkshire » Wakefield
May 19th 2007
Published: May 19th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Shut inside the car againShut inside the car againShut inside the car again

Well I’ve been watching how Darren drives the car and I’m sure if he can do it then so can I… but the steering wheel is too hard for me to turn and my little legs won’t reach the pedals.
Dear Darren,

I really need you to understand why it is I have left you. It was not an easy decision, one that I have thought about for months now. We haven't got along for a while now, and I can't stand the fights and arguments that we keep having. I feel if I stay around for much longer I may be forced to bite you on the bum. I know if I do I will have to do time in prison ( dangerous dogs act 2001 ) I feel it best this way, please don't ever think I don't love you.. .cos I don't!! I feel I have missed out on so much, been chained up from such a young age. I have to break off the leash as they say, for pastures new. While we are estranged, I understand and think we should date others, I need to live and I want you to do the same.

Take care and party on.. ..I will be !! I will write and send pictures from my travels, lets hope when I have got my mid life crises out the way, we can go back to the pipe and
Finally i'm out of the carFinally i'm out of the carFinally i'm out of the car

I’ve made it out of the car, what a clever idea I had to escape through the air vents, a bit of a tight squeeze but I’ve done it and I’m free.
slipper life that you crave, I want this.. .but just not yet.

Be good and see you soon



Additional photos below
Photos: 4, Displayed: 4


Advertisement

I'm exhaustedI'm exhausted
I'm exhausted

This great escape business is quite tiring, I need to take a break before I go any further
Wow, The outside worldWow, The outside world
Wow, The outside world

So this is the outside world, I never expected it to be as large as this, I’m amazed at it all


Tot: 0.072s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 11; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0436s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb