Three Lakes Crossing Booked!!!


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » West Yorkshire » Leeds
September 30th 2008
Published: September 30th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Today, I received my confirmation for the Three Lakes Crossing Puerto Varas to Barlioche! Very Expensive but this is a journey I always wanted to do. The Crossing was suspended until this month because of various reasons (I think there were disputes between the companies operating it). It was cheaper booking direct via a Chilean travel agent than going through a travel agent here. There is nothing more to update except four weeks on Thursday I go....I cannot believe how soon it is. I just need to finish paying my prebooked accommodation and get my spending money together. I more or less got my other things together and now it is a matter of waiting and probably worrying, knowing me!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.183s; Tpl: 0.007s; cc: 23; qc: 104; dbt: 0.1251s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.3mb