Pucon Package - Paid!


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » West Yorkshire » Leeds
June 29th 2008
Published: June 29th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Dawn at Mercado CentralDawn at Mercado CentralDawn at Mercado Central

Photos from my last visit to Chile (Oct/Nov 2007)
Just paid off my Spanish course, accommodation and Recreational package (including 1 day excursions and 2 half day excursions) for when I am in Pucon with Cactus Languages. I plan to stay there a week to learn Spanish at a local language school and partake activities in their great outdoors with a possibility of climbing up a volcano. I haven't book the volcano excursion yet as I decided to play this by ear and the weather there is known to be unpredictable....so I hope for good weather during my stay so I can book to climb it as well as doing many other activities. Should be a great week! Four months (sixteen weeks) before I go! More update later, Dawn.


Additional photos below
Photos: 4, Displayed: 4


Advertisement

ValparaisoValparaiso
Valparaiso

From my last visit to Chile (Oct/Nov 2007)
A vina at Cajon del MaipoA vina at Cajon del Maipo
A vina at Cajon del Maipo

From my last visit to Chile (Oct/Nov 2007)
A Lagoon at Vina Del MarA Lagoon at Vina Del Mar
A Lagoon at Vina Del Mar

From my last visit to Chile (Oct/Nov 2007)


Tot: 0.172s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 22; qc: 113; dbt: 0.1152s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.3mb