Booked my hostel accommodation for Argentina


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » West Yorkshire » Leeds
June 25th 2008
Published: June 25th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Just reserved my hostel accommodation for Barlioche and Mendoza. I booked rooms as I want my privacy and the rates were reasonable. The total cost of my hostel accommodation on this trip is how much I would pay for 3 nights for a room in a UK hostel! Half the cost! I am wating to receive information about booking the lakes crossing from Barlioche to Puerto Varas and when I can, I will be booking this along with odd nights' accommodation here and there! I wish the 4 months wait for this trip arrives now😊

Another update later......


Additional photos below
Photos: 6, Displayed: 6


Advertisement

On our way to MendozaOn our way to Mendoza
On our way to Mendoza

Photos from last visit to Mendoza, Argentina (Nov 2007)
Fountains!Fountains!
Fountains!

From my last visit to Mendoza, Argentina (Nov 2007)
Delights of MendozaDelights of Mendoza
Delights of Mendoza

From my last visit to Mendoza, Argentina (Nov 2007)
Bodega La RuralBodega La Rural
Bodega La Rural

From my last visit to Mendoza, Argentina (Nov 2007)
Leafy Streets of MendozaLeafy Streets of Mendoza
Leafy Streets of Mendoza

From my last visit to Mendoza, Argentina (Nov 2007)
Enjoying Mendoza!Enjoying Mendoza!
Enjoying Mendoza!

From my last visit to Mendoza, Argentina (Nov 2007)


Tot: 0.047s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 7; qc: 23; dbt: 0.0263s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb