Chile/Argentina - 1st Entry


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » West Yorkshire » Leeds
June 22nd 2008
Published: June 22nd 2008
Edit Blog Post

I have open a travelBlog account of my travels. My next blog is for the trip I am taking in October/November where I will be going to Chile and Argentina for 3.5 weeks. I wish it was a lot longer but with work commitments this is not possible at present but I intend to do a big trip in the near future so watch this space!


Additional photos below
Photos: 4, Displayed: 4


Advertisement

Cerro Santa LuciaCerro Santa Lucia
Cerro Santa Lucia

Photos from my last visit to Chile (Oct/Nov 2007)
Plaza de ArmasPlaza de Armas
Plaza de Armas

Photos from my last visit to Chile (Oct/Nov 2007)
View from Cerro San CristobelView from Cerro San Cristobel
View from Cerro San Cristobel

Photos from my last visit to Chile Oct/Nov 2007
Concha y TorroConcha y Torro
Concha y Torro

Photos from my last visit to Chile Oct/Nov 2007


Tot: 0.112s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 7; qc: 23; dbt: 0.0803s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb