HOME


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » West Sussex » Horsham
August 4th 2009
Published: August 4th 2009
Edit Blog Post

I'm sure your all waited with baited breath for my last blog entry, I do admire and applaude you if you've managed to stay consious whilst reading my waffle.

Last few days in NZ were uneventful, had a good night out in Christchurch to celebrate the end of our travels, lets just say Helen moonwalked on stage (she wasn't invited to!). After that Sunday in Christchurch wasn't so much fun and we sat around the hostel getting very bored.

Just flew in this afternoon to London which was very exciting, it smelt like home which was nice. Pretty serious flight but got to spend the day in Auckland with James' family which was nice. Going to go and sleep in my own bed and then get dressed from my wardrobe after brushing my teeth in my bathroom - just a few of the things I'm most excited about!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.093s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 11; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0638s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb