Welcome to our adventure!!


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » West Sussex » Chichester
March 22nd 2008
Published: March 22nd 2008
Edit Blog Post

Hello!!

Welcome to my blog for my travels around the world.

At the end of March I am embarking on a 4-5 month trip to China, Thailand, Australia, New Zealand, Fiji and New York and this is where I'll be posting my photos and telling you of what we're getting up to!

Right now myself and Claire are just gearing up for THURSDAY!!! (thats the day we leave) ... excited, and packing and re packing and packing again.

Keep checking back here to keep up ... I'll be updating this regularly!! The first entry will be around the beginning of April with any luck!

Rich

Advertisement



Tot: 0.07s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 11; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0428s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb