Getting ready for the off!!!


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » West Sussex » Chichester
October 16th 2005
Published: October 17th 2005
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0

Here to there...

From Selsey Bill to Val D'isere

The pile of jackets so far...The pile of jackets so far...The pile of jackets so far...

...I have at least one more coming!
I am in the process of trying to survive the last few weeks of work before I have some time to myself. The good news is that it is a month till I leave and I can't wait as the snow will be what I need, at least you shouldn't get people saying gosh it's cold today (yeah right!).


Here is a list of where I've been so far in my travels around the world;
Costa Rica
Nicaragua
Panama
The Netherlands
Portugal
Spain
France
Germany
Poland
Austria
Greece
Turkey
Italy
South Africa
Kuwait
Suadi Arabia
U.A.E.
...and I don't plan on stopping!

That's around 60747.25 miles (not including all the times I've been to france!)


Additional photos below
Photos: 3, Displayed: 3


Advertisement



Tot: 0.09s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 10; qc: 53; dbt: 0.0352s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb