Testing testing 123


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » West Midlands » Wolverhampton
December 6th 2007
Published: December 6th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Even a photo to prove it!Even a photo to prove it!Even a photo to prove it!

Its a guidebook in the sink. Get it?
Hello! And welcome to my upstairs bathroom!

What!? I hear you cry; why another entry so close to the last, and why the upstairs bathroom?

I can answer both questions with one word... Technology. For today i got my phone back from nokia, all shiny and refurbished, and as such, it is time to test its remote blogging capabilities. The reason i purchased a good phone is for the very reason that on occasion computers wont be available and hence i will need to keep people updated from the palm of my hand! So see this as a trial, a teaser, even a tester!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.079s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0497s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb