The Lowdown


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » West Midlands » Wolverhampton
October 12th 2004
Published: October 12th 2004
Edit Blog Post

Hiya all,

To anyone who reads this that does'nt know me i will just give you a quick fill in. Im Michelle and im just about to set off on my adventure to the other side of the world to sunny Australia. I am 24 and i have just graduated from university with a degree in Fine Art. I wasnt quite sure on what i wanted to do as a career and with no boyfriend to marry i decided to go on an adventure to bide me some time. I've always fancied going to Australia and being an Artist i have been interested in the culture of new places.
I have lived in England all my life so nothing interesting to report there im afraid. I have never backpacked before so this for me is a chance of a life time so im jumping in with two feet and not looking back. Im a bit scared by the whole idea, but hey im a big girl now.
I don't really have a master plan for this trip, just want to have some fun, see some new culture and a new way of living, find out what it is that i REALLY want to do with my life (as i am a bit lost on that one at the mo), visit some relatives and find myself a gorgeous hunky aussie man, so if any offers on that one let me know ;o)

Byyeeeeeeee

Shellxxx

Advertisement



11th November 2004

Hi my name is Michelle Hill, age 29, from Dublin i was in work bored so i taught i'd surf on the net and see if theres any one with the same name as me and your e-mail address came up, how weird anyway the best of luck of on your travel. Michelle Hill

Tot: 0.17s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 16; qc: 67; dbt: 0.1181s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb