2 sleeps left


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » West Midlands » Wolverhampton
October 13th 2004
Published: October 13th 2004
Edit Blog Post

BexstarBexstarBexstar

Oh dear, poor little fishy!
Hey Guys,

Im afraid this is a bit more of a soppy and personal one, soz!

Firstly, thanks guys for the great b-day/leaving bash. I had a fantastic time (which im pretty sure that you all may have noticed) and i was extremely plastered (just for a change, he he). Everyone keeps asking me if you guys were drunk and if you all had a good time and to be honest i ain't got a clue, but hey i was and i enjoyed it :o). Im glad that you all could make it (even though it took ages to get here) im really grateful. Im so blessed to have such fun and INTERESTING (as you can see from later pics) people as my friends. You all mean something to me in your own special little ways xxxx
To anyone who could not make it to the party or i never got to see before i went, you know who you are!, im going to miss you loads and i wish i could have seen you before i went, but we will catch up when i get back ok xxx (keep in touch).
Im afraid im going
CharleyCharleyCharley

Go baby, go baby, yay.
to get all deep and meaningful now. Just want to say how lucky i am to have such a great group of family and friends and that i love you all so much and im going to miss you loads (boo hoo).
We have all been through a hell of a lot over the last 7 years (im even being blamed for all the grey hairs my family now have) but im sure that you will all agree that however bad things were, im still here to annoy you and it has made us all stronger and closer. How soppy is this sounding!
I just want to say thankyou to you all for being there for me, i could'nt have done it without you. And now look what you have done, you have made me so confident i am off to face my travels on my own, thanks guys you have all learn't me so much. You have all given me the confidence to believe in myself and to realise that i can achieve my goals.

Don't you guys worry i will keep you up to date with
THE ADVENTURES OF LITTLE SHELL AND BACKPACK BAZZA
Lornie popsLornie popsLornie pops

Lovely sweetie!


KEEP POSTED

One last thing before i go,i would like to get my mates good and proper one last time before i leave, so, GUYS THIS 1 IS 4 YOU! Soz to some of you who are obviously more well behaved than the rest that is why i don't have naff pics to embarass you with . But , to the ones who are shown, got ya, na na. xxxxx Shell


Additional photos below
Photos: 4, Displayed: 4


Advertisement

RooRoo
Roo

Nearly as good as mine, I win!


20th October 2004

Shellbelle is just asking for trouble

Tot: 0.119s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 17; qc: 67; dbt: 0.0713s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb