Bike Show


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » West Midlands » Birmingham
November 30th 2008
Published: December 2nd 2008
Edit Blog Post

We woke up early on Sunday at 6am to head up to the NEC for the Motorcycle and Scooter Show. A little bit cold ridden I was exhausted! We had a big breakfast enroute to stoke up before heading off around the show.

Lots of stalls selling everything under the sun for bikes and loads of bikes to sit on! I loved the Triumph stand and have limited my choices for my next bike down.

Some kevlar jeans and glasses have been added to my bike collection so next time I go for a ride (when the sun reappears) I will be fully decked out!

We arrived home late at about 8pm exhausted from all the excitement.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.068s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 14; qc: 29; dbt: 0.0438s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb