Arty farty


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Essex » Witham
November 5th 2008
Published: December 2nd 2008
Edit Blog Post

I signed myself up for an adult education course at Witham. I picked beginners art as I enjoyed art at school and wanted to get better.

My first few attempts at drawings were a bit ropey, the teacher was good and we got to play with lots of different mediums. It's good fun to spend a couple of hours a week playing with pastels or paints and seeing what happens.

I have started my sketch book and plan to carry on with some doodles of art. Whilst I am no master and my pictures will probably never be seen widely I am enjoying myself and that's all that counts!


Additional photos below
Photos: 2, Displayed: 2


Advertisement



Tot: 0.325s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 16; qc: 90; dbt: 0.1017s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb