My Itinerary


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Surrey » Woking
October 26th 2006
Published: October 26th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Helloooo!

This is my Itinerary:

1st November - New York (3 Nights)

4th November - Fiji (12 Nights)

18th November - New Zealand (7 weeks)

5th January - Australia (6 weeks)

17th February - Hong Kong, Shanghai, Beijing (3 weeks)

10th March - Thailand (10 Nights)

20th March - HOME!

Any changes.... I will let you know!


Check my progress using this map:

My Route


Will write again in New York

x


Advertisement



27th October 2006

Have FUN!
Great idea to have a blog. I'm looking forward to hearing about your travels
30th October 2006

Have a great time
31st October 2006

Well Monsieur Deans, I've gotta admit I'm a bit jealous holed up here in Bath. But I thought I'd do my bit and leave a message. And also offer you my services - if you ever run into any financial difficulty let me know: I've got £14 you can have... Enjoy mate!
1st November 2006

mail order bride
i just know that im never gonna see you again-once u get a taste for those bangkok chic boys u aint never coming home!! or you'll come back with a thai bride.....im not against it...i just want u to be happy mate....just follow ur heart. (could u bring me back one please?) i love you
2nd November 2006

deansy, you went to subway first port of call. i love your style! ha ha er enjoy new york, its amazing, you will love it. xx

Tot: 0.141s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 14; qc: 70; dbt: 0.0734s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb