I am off Travelling on Wednesday 1st November


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Surrey » Woking
October 26th 2006
Published: October 26th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Hello All!

Welcome to my Travel Blog!

I will try and update this at least once a week to keep you updated on where I am and what I am getting up to (can't promise I will tell you everything though!) 😊

I leave this wonderful country (that is England by the way...just incase you thought I was talking of somewhere more exotic) on Wednesday 1st November. My flight leaves Heathrow at 10:55am and my flight number is: BA175 (I hope it's a Jumbo!)

I arrive at JFK Airport at 13:30 their time.

I will be spending 3 nights in New York... just to see the sights and buy some converse trainers.

I then leave New York on Sat 4th November at 16:00 travelling to L.A Aiport to the change to another flight to get to FIJI!

I arrive in Fiji on Monday 6th November at 5:15am (this is including going past the international date line... so hence why it is taking me a day and a half to get there!!).

I will post another blog with my full itinerary after this one.

I will definitely update this in New York at some point and upload some photo's of Me in front of the Empire State Building... Me in front of the Statue of Liberty... Me in front of Ground Zero... and the list goes on..............

Catch you then!

x


Advertisement



Tot: 0.128s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 13; qc: 70; dbt: 0.07s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb