3 Days to go...


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Surrey » Sutton
January 31st 2007
Published: January 31st 2007
Edit Blog Post

So there are only 3 days to go until I leave! Desperately trying to decrease what I am packing! I don't know if anyone has noticed but I'm not exactly low maintenance!

I just want to say Thank You to everyone who came to my leaving do's (although Friday was Kims too!), it was nice to say goodbye to people before I left!

I have included some of the best photos although some of them are also on facebook too!

So the next time I write I will not be in the British winter (not that it isn't delightful!) so talk to you all soon!

Luc x x


Additional photos below
Photos: 4, Displayed: 4


Advertisement

The CrewThe Crew
The Crew

In Revolutions (near the begining!)
Lucinda, Lucinda!Lucinda, Lucinda!
Lucinda, Lucinda!

Its all about Lucinda Lucinda! ha ha!
The girls!The girls!
The girls!

Me and Suz!


Tot: 0.145s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 12; qc: 56; dbt: 0.1021s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb