4 more work wake-ups - Hurrah!


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Surrey » Guildford
January 25th 2008
Published: January 25th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Well, I thought I would be organised and start my travelblog early to make sure I know what I am doing! Starting to get very excited now about my trip having spent an hour with Fiona this morning (thanks Fi) and it also seems there are loads of people in Rio to meet up with. How exciting! So the countdown officially begins today with Burns Night Celebrations at the Burford Bridge Hotel, for much haggis, dancing and wine. I feel a headache coming on already...

Advertisement



25th January 2008

Good Luck
Hi Z, Good luck with your little adventure and keep in touch, hope your evening goes well and if you can on the way back stop off in KL for a cup of tea! :)
26th January 2008

Goodbye Meal
Well here I am sitting at my computer with Zoe. Both had big meal and lots of wine and feeling full, fat and farty. I am wondering if Zoe will ever return as I have a feeling she will meet someone on her travels and decide she has found her home. But I know she will always be there.
27th January 2008

Help.
I have a couple (well about 10) photos of Burns Night, does anyone know how to upload them onto here?

Tot: 0.065s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 50; dbt: 0.036s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb