Getting our lovely injections!!


COMING SOON HOUSE ADVERTISING ads_leader
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Surrey » Ashtead
September 3rd 2008
Published: September 3rd 2008
Edit Blog Post

Ive just finished uni and off on my kind of gap year!!
Ive just got back from one month of travelling i visited Singapore, maylaysia, Thailand, HongKong and Dubai!!! Had an amazing time with my friend Clare!!! and can't wait to go away again!!!!
Im off again on September the 9th and im off to get some injections on Friday!! fun fun fun!
First stopping in LA for a couple of days then off to Fiji then Australia for a mon th then on to Bali , My friend Laura wh oim travelling with will then sadly leave me to go home for graduation! But i carry on up to Bangkok to travel around the north of Thailand which i missed out on my first trip!!! i can't wait!!! As you can see from my Blog name!! We are just following the best beaches around , aren't we lucky girls!!

COMING SOON HOUSE ADVERTISING ads_leader_blog_bottom



Tot: 0.076s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0457s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb