Off again tomorrow


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » South Yorkshire » Sheffield
October 17th 2006
Published: October 17th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Yes,
tomorrow I take to the wing again to fly to Munich, Germany to meet up with Lisa (see the Romanian entries..).
Not sure what's going to happen out there, I have a flight back on the 4th November (in time for Bonfire Night), but if I can manage to get jobs I may stay on the road a few months and work my way back overland.
This time I PROMISE to write and not neglect my duties to those readers who said they enjoyed my blog.
It's a grey day here in Sheffield and hopefully not as bleak and cold and drizzly out there in Bavaria. And if any readers out there in Germany or France or someplace nearby want a hired hand >> get in touch!
RAB


Advertisement



17th October 2006

So what?
18th October 2006

A what?
I just read something funny Richard...you said something about getting "jobs" out there? I wasnt aware you knew what one was! Teehee. Don't miss graduation mate, who else will I pick on? ! x
18th October 2006

GOOD FOR YOU
KEEP ENJOYING THE TRAVELLING, GOOD ON YOU. HEADING OVER TO ROME AFTER CHRISTMAS AND THEN SOMEWHERE ELSE IN EUROPE WITH A FRIEND OF MINE HAVE YOU ANY ADVICE ON WHERE TO CONTINUE MY JAUNT. IT WOULD BE THE FIRST WEEK IN JAN. LOVE THE PINK ROOM AMANDA
19th October 2006

damn right
give em hell rich - side kick style. keep up the good blogs, they entertain me during my night shifts. cheers, and good luck. hope you find what your looking for.
19th October 2006

?so what?
couldn't be you U-TURN KID, could it?? don't be anonymous >> stick your name on or face deletion.

Tot: 0.08s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 11; qc: 52; dbt: 0.0362s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb