3 & a half weeks to go....


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Somerset » Bath
July 17th 2013
Published: July 17th 2013
Edit Blog Post

Testing out the blog to see if it works?! Feel free to read or ignore, please don't judge me on my spelling or grammar (MUM). This will be a little diary of my antics which i will update as often as I can, mainly because my memory is pants and if I don't write stuff down then I won't remember the places, people or sites I've seen!! As I am starting off with Lisa Webb I am sure there will be more than one story to tell...



Mich x

Advertisement



23rd July 2013

Not long to go now.....
We look forward to catching up with you before your big trip!
12th August 2013

Dubai
Looking forward to welcoming you to Dubai this evening to mark the start of your travels! 'Fizz' is in the fridge! x
12th August 2013

HEY!
Hello.... where ya off to?

Tot: 0.066s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0438s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb