Prep for departure...


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Somerset » Bath
June 22nd 2006
Published: June 22nd 2006
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0

Starting Point!

Think I hit Bath with this map - home town starting point!

Far too many travel guides!Far too many travel guides!Far too many travel guides!

Sammy and I spent a weekend planning the route of the 2nd part of my/our travels!

Departure prep from Bath!



Slowly getting there... the trip seems to have been planned for months now and it is very strange that I am now finally going!

So finished work and now trying to sort, pack, speak to the world and say my goodbyes - whilst also working out how this blog thing works! Don't want to be spending hours figuring this out whilst in foreign lands!

But thank you all for you support over the last year - hope I provide you with an entertaining read!

Please Note: parents, ex-boss are amongst those who might be reading this, so please keep it appropriate!!


Advertisement



Tot: 0.08s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 7; qc: 53; dbt: 0.037s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb