Introduction


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Somerset » Bath
January 18th 2009
Published: January 18th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Introduction



Welcome to my blog! I've made this for everyone to see how I'm getting on, I'm not sure how often I'll be able to write anything on here but I'll do it as often as possible!

I plan on leaving in mid February, probably around the 17th, and thus far our plan is to get the Eurostar to Paris then take a train down to Lyon, where we can cross over into Switzerland. Exciting times.

Here's a map of the preliminary route I've planned so far, it's probably gonna change and is just a rough outline.



Advertisement



Tot: 0.076s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 5; qc: 46; dbt: 0.0373s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb