England 2008 - Visiting friends and family


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Oxfordshire » Oxford
September 14th 2008
Published: September 14th 2008
Edit Blog Post


Hi friends and family,

It's been a long time since my last entry. I'm finally back travelling again after almost a year. I'll be sending you all blogs of my Scandinavia trip in the next couple weeks. Today, I've got family and friends photos from home and England.

I arrived safe and sound on Saturday and visited some of my favourite haunts. I stayed with my good friend, Julie, and left for Oxford this morning. Below are photos of Rhiannon and Rich's kids: Owen and Ellis.

More to come soon.

Cheers, Richard


Additional photos below
Photos: 12, Displayed: 12


Advertisement



Tot: 0.38s; Tpl: 0.032s; cc: 13; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0925s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb