Bon


Advertisement
Published: July 8th 2010
Edit Blog Post

French Living



Yes, actually that's what you can call this place where I'm at. It's like Brussel in Belgian, but this time it's a enclave within the city, because french is all you hear.

Travelling went smoothly and I stayed at Stephane and Louisse's place where we watched the football.
The day after I started working in the business, firstly by sorting out some computer stuff. Today I rounded it all up and did some working in the shop/cafe, followed by doing the pots in the evening.

I've met some nice colleagues most of them are French and one Lithuanian and Polish guy. Well in order that I've met them there is Audrey, Audrius, Frederic, Alex, Jeremy, Alex, Christian and I think I'm forgetting two.
Will be completed shortly.

The work in the shop is at the moment not very busy, so I've got time to learn the different baguettes, cheeses, hams, salads and so one. Everybody has been very nice, we even had a drink afterwards. I will be learning at lot here, maybe even some French.

I will tell something about Goldswong House soon, the place where I live.

As for now I'm happy, goodnight.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.084s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 10; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0396s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb