It's snowing!!!!


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Nottinghamshire » Nottingham
November 28th 2005
Published: January 9th 2006
Edit Blog Post

So today while studying amidst a very noisy group of people eating at Upper Crust, Taylor told me to look out the window.....because it was snowing!!! It was soo cool. And then later, as I spent many hours in the library toda, it began to snow even harder, enough to stick to people's clothing and to the ground, for just a bit, before it melted. Even so it was really cool and it looked all blizzardy and wintry outside as well. I did notice the 10 degree drop in the temperature from when I walked to class at 9:30am to when I left the library for lunch at 1:30pm and again later on. So basically that's the news for the day!!! Yay for snow and takeaway....the laziness in me is coming out now. Hehe. 😊

Advertisement



Tot: 0.096s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 11; qc: 52; dbt: 0.0501s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb