Christmas Vacation


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Nottinghamshire » Nottingham
December 14th 2007
Published: December 14th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Well, my Christmas vacation starts today. For break, the flat gets locked up and we get to go travel Europe. This evening I leave for Bratislava, Slovakia and tomorrow I will fly into Vienna. After Vienna I will be traveling to Krakow and Warsaw, Poland and then meet my family in Berlin. From Berlin we are traveling through Germany to Salzberg, Austria and then I am heading back up into Germany to spend a few days with Inna - a friend from camp. So, you probably won't hear from me for a while. When I get back, I will post plenty of pictures!
Love Erin

Advertisement



Tot: 0.282s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 15; qc: 72; dbt: 0.098s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb