1 day to take off


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » North Yorkshire » York
October 20th 2006
Published: October 20th 2006
Edit Blog Post

@Breslin's House@Breslin's House@Breslin's House

d'Kristina Luv ya!
Today was our last day at school and when I look back, it was a really great time here in England but when I would go back then only to make some short weekend trips or something like that.
I won't miss the college (booooring*g*) but I will miss my hostfamily.
I had a really good time with them and I hope I'll have conntact with Kristina and the rest of the family.

So...know only some hours left before we drive tomorrow at 2 o'clock to Manchester Airport.

Yeah...Today we made also little bit stupid photos...but it was my last night and so...they're not really serious but funny*g*

See you tomorrow!


Additional photos below
Photos: 12, Displayed: 12


Advertisement

@Breslin's House@Breslin's House
@Breslin's House

chli unscharf aber lustig:)
@Breslin's House@Breslin's House
@Breslin's House

pooooosers;)
@Breslin's House@Breslin's House
@Breslin's House

pooooosers;)
@Breslin's House@Breslin's House
@Breslin's House

isch ernst si bi üs möglich?
@Breslin's House@Breslin's House
@Breslin's House

absolut uuuuunmöglich*g*
@Breslin's House@Breslin's House
@Breslin's House

höhö...nehmt euch in acht;)
@Breslin@Breslin
@Breslin

3 Engel für Charly?!
@Breslin's House@Breslin's House
@Breslin's House

no comment!
@Breslin's House@Breslin's House
@Breslin's House

d'Charly und d'Tina
@Breslin's House@Breslin's House
@Breslin's House

d'Charly...ä Kollegin vo dä Tina


Tot: 0.095s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 12; qc: 49; dbt: 0.047s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb