I've missed the bus


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » North Yorkshire » York
September 13th 2006
Published: September 13th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Today was a bad day. I've missed the bus and then I walked to school. I needed 20mins. to go there and I don't know how long the way is.

The rest of the day was normal...I think it's a rutine.
On Friday we'll go to visit the Yorkshire Museum.

Yeah...I thinkt,that's all for today.

See you...


Additional photos below
Photos: 3, Displayed: 3


Advertisement

@Classroom@Classroom
@Classroom

Andreas and Andy
@Classroom@Classroom
@Classroom

Martin am game
@Classroom@Classroom
@Classroom

Christof, Marc and Andreas


Tot: 0.278s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 11; qc: 44; dbt: 0.2322s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb