Working in York


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » North Yorkshire » York
November 17th 2006
Published: November 17th 2006
Edit Blog Post

I've decided to create this travel blog for my family and friends, so this is a just a test.
I'm currently working in York on visual effects for "The Christmas Miracle of Jonathan Toomey" (with Tom Berenger and Joely Richardson), going back home to Luxembourg mid-December for Christmas and New Year's, then off to the other side of the world with Harry Potter (aka Charles Lamb).

The whole purpose of this entry was actually just to test this little thingy:
00
DAYS 
00
HOURS 
00
MINS 
00
SECS

until my Australia / New Zealand trip!!!





I also created this, which is a map of all the countries I've been to... Would be great if I could win that Euromillions jackpot tonight so that I can fill it up!

Visited Countries Map




























Anyway, time to get back to work :oP

Charles should have a blog too, so it might be worth checking his out as well (although mine is obviously better)!

Advertisement



18th November 2006

Interesting!
21st November 2006

tom berenger great actor
I Hope, that this film from title "The Christmas Miracle of Jonathan Toomey" with Tom Berenger, in Italy into cinema for december 2006. Tom Berenger is a great actor, and I Hope that He winner the academy award for this film of Christmas (in Italian language Natale). Tom Berenger is N° 1 Ciao from North Italy
24th November 2006

The Christmas Miracle of Jonathan Toomey
Hey, thanks for the comment... unfortunately the film won't be coming out until Christmas 2007, and I am not sure whether it will be in cinemas in Italy :o/
5th December 2006

thank you
Very Much Thank You, for the Your reply. I Hope always that the Film "The Christmas Miracle of Jonathan Toomey" with Tom Berenger, into cinema in Italy. But is not so, I Hope in DVD. Ciao from Massimiliano North Italia and Mary Christmas

Tot: 0.094s; Tpl: 0.017s; cc: 10; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0405s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb