The Start


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » North Yorkshire » Scarborough
February 22nd 2010
Published: February 22nd 2010
Edit Blog Post

This is were my story started ...
For any of you that might of seen the film "The Perfect Man" you'll see that my life is pretty much the same.
I have the greatest of Mum's in the world and i have a 2 brothers (Bradley and Robert). I'm Lily .

My life is that my mum finds somewhere to stay waits up to around 3 weeks; then if she doesn't find anyone she just hooks up with some guy that me, Bradley and Robert know is just gonna last about 1 week then it will be another house somewhere else ...

My dad was an insane guy that got ill, he got so bad that he set the house on fire, i remember that.
I was about five years old and he was drunk;

My life has been one big sad story: my dad being getting so ill, i had another brother called James but he died a few years ago and it's still not got any better really ! (i'll write about those later though)

xx Lily

Advertisement



Tot: 0.058s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0379s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb