Morning


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Norfolk » Norwich
July 14th 2014
Published: June 25th 2017
Edit Blog Post

Lamb innLamb innLamb inn

Quaint lil boozer in Norwich city after hard shopping
Geo: 52.6281, 1.29935

Look up in the sky! Is it a bird? Is it a plane? No it's Sunshine.
after torrential rain yesterday and a win by Germany (thank god) the sun has decided to show itself and warm our chilled Aussie bones.

Todays plan is shopping as I need trainers due to only bringing my DM's with me. Almost certain we'll return with more than this though.
The forecast for the week is looking good with high twenties and low thirties. Nice.

I have had a request to review our hotel in Amsterdam. Not sure where to start really.

question? Can anyone see the pics uploaded as I can't for some reason.

until next blog, take care xx


Advertisement



14th July 2014

Hi Ivan and Chris,I can't seen any photo's for yesterday or today. I have looked at all the rest.Looks like your having a wonderful time, keep it up.xx
14th July 2014

Say "Hi!" to Chris' parents for Anita and me. Love to all.
14th July 2014

Have seen all photos ,glad you've got sun, we have rain and tornadoes,lovely drive to work this morning. (In my car )

Tot: 0.131s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 5; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0329s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb