Intro


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Norfolk » Norwich
August 25th 2007
Published: August 25th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Hey all,

Like Future Radio i'm currently conducting a little test transmisison. My writing this should result in a complex series of electronic events ocurring, which i do not understand but will (hopefully) result in an email appearing in your inboxes (though we will see what spam filters have to say about that).

I am not sure what this email will contain but it should direct you here. To what is going to become the online record of my life over the next 16 months. Most should know i am finally putting my sandals, backpack and mosquito repellent on and heading out into the big place we call the world. If you'd like to keep updated with my trials and tribulations, hear my random mutterings and mumblings, or just look at some pretty pictures then this will be the place for you.

My trip should start Nov 8th... more to follow

Advertisement



25th August 2007

Blog
Thanks for the subscription, I look forward to hearing about your travels (the censored, (or not?) version that you put up anyway!) Tom

Tot: 0.072s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0468s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb