Travel Insurance


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Norfolk » Norwich
July 20th 2005
Published: July 20th 2005
Edit Blog Post

Finally! Travel Insurance should be totally sorted!
I have written to my original one and cancelled it, and been into STA Travel and bought a new one. Though this does not cover zorbing, but I think I'll risk this one!
Tonight I am going to book a first night package from Auckland Central Backpackers, as my folks are going on hols themselves tomorrow and I require the facility of a credit card :P
Think I might also try and book the first few nights of accomodation tonight too, if I'm feeling constructive.

Advertisement



20th July 2005

Jealously
Damn it, I am jealous - I want to be doing it all over again - just got massive traveller bug pangs reading your stuff. Anyway here's to happy travels and a new era in my travelling life - the "married life" section!

Tot: 0.093s; Tpl: 0.014s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0526s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb