KIWI EXPERIENCE!!


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Norfolk » Norwich
July 18th 2005
Published: July 18th 2005
Edit Blog Post

Went and booked my Kiwi Experience this afternoon with STA Travel. Ever so helpful, and really simple and successful for once! So now have a Funky Chicken and Milford Overland. 😊
Other than that very limited success with Travel Insurance since phoning them on Friday and telling them exactly what I intended to do, I got a reply to call them back, but I finish work at five (office shuts at five). Typical. Phoned again today and requested to be either phoned back during my lunch break, or answer phone message left. Nothing. So very unimpressed.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.087s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0532s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 3; ; mem: 1.1mb