Only 1 more sleep...


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Merseyside » Liverpool
September 10th 2005
Published: September 10th 2005
Edit Blog Post

Hello everyone thought I'd make my first post to see how it all works! My name is Katie I'm 23 and from Liverpool, I'm travelling to South East Asia, Oz, New Zealand, Fiji and USA. I'm mostly going it alone but meeting up with a few peeps on my way. Only 2 days left now so am really excited/nervous about it all. Anyway, I've put some pics of my riotous leaving party on for you t peruse and will next post from Singapore probably. Bye!


Additional photos below
Photos: 2, Displayed: 2


Advertisement



Tot: 0.259s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0392s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb