Getting in Shape


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Lincolnshire
November 8th 2006
Published: November 8th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Well time is ticking away. Went swimming last night in the hope that my general fitness would improve, but I have severe doubts about that!!!! However, 20 laps later felt much better that I actually got my butt off the sofa and went. Today is a day of rest, don't want to over due it now - do I!!!!!!! Most of the people who know me will laugh about how quickly I find excuses not to exercise and when I do I moan and winge a lot. But I hope you all are impressed that even at this late stage that I am making an attempt.

Tomorrow is cycling. Although, I am trying to convinvce my cycling buddie, Dave to do the short route, but he always manages to trick me into doing the long route!!!!!!! He is such a meanie, bearing in mind that I have a mountain bike, which means that I work harder!!!!

Well that is all for today I think. Take care all.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.07s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 9; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0394s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb