So who thinks I'm organised yet.....


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Leicestershire » Leicester
January 15th 2007
Published: January 16th 2007
Edit Blog Post

OK, so just to let you all know this will be how you get to hear of my progress on the organisational travel front! Yes I go on Wed, no I've not packed and yes I am crap at organsing but that's what it's all about, right!?!!! So instead of trying to remember to email you all (and as much as I love you all, that'd just never happen!), I'll be blogging my travels with tonnes of pictures, & you all get an email to remind u to read it! Hopefully this will make u smile (either at the thought of me or that I'm not here!) but more importantly, hopefully it will make u jealous n wanna get off ur arse n travel the world too!!!

Take care n sorry if I didn't get to say bye! Remember to be good n bad n always have fun! See you when I get back!

Love
Lau
xxxxxxx



Advertisement



Tot: 0.101s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 11; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0364s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb