My first post to Japan


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Kent » Dartford
July 4th 2014
Published: July 5th 2014
Edit Blog Post

My dream to go to Japan is now 7 years old now and stronger than ever after I met a special someone on the internet, he’s Japanese and we talked and talked forever- 4 months later we meet and have a strong love- now I am aiming after my second year of college to go to university in Osaka. I have had many ideas of what I would like to do for a job as well as visit temples, shrines and even bustling cities; English teacher, model, tour guide but now I am contemplating studying the language in more in-depth out there.



I am hoping that in a years time I will be more closer to achieving my dream, and I will do more research on how to apply and gain advice on where to search and what is best for me.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.118s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 11; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0687s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb