Last few days before leaving!!!!!!!


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Kent » Canterbury
September 12th 2007
Published: September 15th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Ha ha!!!!!!!!!! Well still at home, nice weather here this week and seeing as i'm not working now either im getting into the life of being a dosser!!!!

Having a lovely last week at home spending time with all my friends and family which has been beautiful before i go. Have got to spend some quality time with everyone before i leave which is special. Only going for a few months now but its still a while and i may extend it yet.

Everyone has been so lovely and helpful and supportive. Think i nearly have everything sorted now, just a mobile phone number which i will let everyone know incase they wanna txt me but i wont txt much. Having my hair done as well so new hair doooooooo for the trip.

Well i first booked this travelling trip 6 months ago in March and i can't believe it is now finally nearly the date to go. After getting quite nervous about it and waking up everyday wondering what i was doing going round the world completely by myself, making a few ammendments to the route and dates i am now finally totally ready and happy and
Liquid with el!!!!Liquid with el!!!!Liquid with el!!!!

Night out dancing!!!!!
excited about going yayyyyyyyyy!!!! Can't wait to get going and see some amazing things and hopefully meet some new cool people!!!!!!

Seen all my relatives and close friends from home but haven't had a chance to meet up with any uni peeps (sorry guys) but def will when i'm back around xmas time!!!!!

Well few more days......3 more sleeps in my own comfy bed with comfy bedding.....will be missing that for sure........gonna enjoy the last few days with friends and family and leaving drinks at the pub on fri night so will prob be hanging on sat when i fly!!!!!!!!!

Last day in england!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! o my god its finally Sat 15th September 2007!!!!! That means its time to go, well had a lovely drunken evening at the pub last nite, still totally full of vodka and sumbuca blurghhhhhhhhhhhhh!!!! had the worst nights sleep ever, calls n txts from chris saying him and luke arent having the best of times thought i was hallucinating but apparently its true. well ive been warned by many good friends that this travelling things isn't the most amazing thing and it can be poo as well so im fully prepared!!!!!

Been
Wokkk partayyy with the babiesssWokkk partayyy with the babiesssWokkk partayyy with the babiesss

A lovely saturday night with stir fry and rose!!!!!! Thanks guys love ya!!!!
up a few hours, need to have a good proper shower n scrub myself ready for a long few hours ahead of me flying before i get to singapore not particuarly looking forward to it but hey could be doing something worse lol!!!!

Right this is my last blog entry before i go today so ill leave it at this and next time i write i'll be in singapore!!!!!

I'll take a pic of me with my backpack on and put it on here for everyone o see lol!!!!!

Lots fo love to everyone gonna miss you loads have a good few months mwahhhhhhhhhhhhhhh xx

P.s. Thanks to all the lovely eaves and their partners for my lovely spending money for in singapore.....i promise you i'll spend it in raffles having a singapore sling so hopefully you'll see picture evidence on here, thanks guys you didn't have to get me anything you're all so sweet thanks gonna miss ya xx

P.P.s I am using my normal mobile no. 07841844123 for now maybe until i get to oz then i might buy a sim out there...........so best way to contact me is on this blog or
Lovely family bbqLovely family bbqLovely family bbq

Mmmm leaving bbq with all my family...lovely!!!!!
on facebook or txt my mob!!!!

P.p.s.s. gonna miss all my lovely family, bro n sis's ur the best thanks for putting up with me gonna miss ya but see you in a few months hopefully ill be a buzzing person by then lol!!!!!

P.P.P.S.S. think ive finished now so ill stop wafflign but may think of somethgn else to write while im in the shower lol!!!!!!!

CAN'T BELIEVE I'M GOING TODAY...........YES GETTING ON A PLANE TO SINGAPORE BY MYSELF HA HAAAAAAAAAAA!!!!! GONNA BE FUN I PROMISE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Additional photos below
Photos: 8, Displayed: 8


Advertisement



17th September 2007

Beauties!
Hope your next lot of photos are some what more sunny and fun than us lot! he he he

Tot: 0.074s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 11; qc: 28; dbt: 0.0335s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb