Happy New Year!


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Isle of Wight » Freshwater
January 2nd 2011
Published: January 2nd 2011
Edit Blog Post

Benji being nosy over the bannister.Benji being nosy over the bannister.Benji being nosy over the bannister.

Luckily, Benji didn't jump through the gap! Daft cat!
Hi Everyone! Happy New Year. I hope you had a lovely Christmas and New Year holiday and are all ready to go back to schoool? lol

I had a lovely time as my Mum and Dad came to visit me. Ollie and Benji didn't like so many people in the house though and hid for most of the holidays! Daft cats!

We went on the Isle of Wight Steam railway on Boxing Day as my Dad loves trains and we had a lovely time. I have added some photos to show you.

I hope Santa brought you everything you wanted? Let me know what your favourite present was... mine was chocolate! (as you all know! )

Take care and I look forward to hearing your stories. Thanks to all of you who sent me Christmas greetings :-)

Miss Wood xxoo


Additional photos below
Photos: 3, Displayed: 3


Advertisement

The Steam Railway The Steam Railway
The Steam Railway

I went on this with my Mum and Dad and we had a lovely time on Boxing day.
Ollie and BenjiOllie and Benji
Ollie and Benji

Ollie and Benji are now real friends and even sleep curled up together. Soo cute!


5th January 2011

back to school
Hello Glad you had a great xmas break!!!!!! We did to. I got a big remote control car with some of my xmas money it is cool:)Went back to school its ok and it is a short week so i can play with my car again at the weekend. Miss reynolds told me that i am doing really well and now a test shows that i have gone up by 2 stages!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! wow in writing! mummy and daddy are so happy and proud of me XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX My stickers of ollie and benji are on my wardrobe they are fab thanks.Hope you alright miss you still love ryan
5th February 2011

Hi Ryan :)
I am soo pleased you had a good Christmas break! I love remote control cars! cool! And I am soo pleased about you going up two stages!!!!!! WELL DONE!!!!! :-) I'm very proud of you too! I'm glad you like the stickers, I thought they were quite cool! Hope you are ok and it's not too windy in Coventry, it is VERY windy here at the moment - Ollie seems to still like going out in it though! Take care Miss Wood xx :-)

Tot: 0.035s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 7; qc: 23; dbt: 0.018s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 2; ; mem: 1mb