Merry Christmas Everyone!


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Isle of Wight » Freshwater
December 24th 2010
Published: December 24th 2010
Edit Blog Post

Hi everyone! Just a short update this time to wish you all a very Happy Christmas! I hope Santa brings you all everything you have asked for as I am sure you have all been really good this year! 😊
Ollie has been enjoying the snow - he dug through it rather than walked, it was very funny to watch. Benji is also good, he is being as daft as ever! 😊
I am looking forward to christmas as my Mum and Dad are coming to me for Christmas Day 😊

Take care all of you and I'll update this again in the New Year!


MERRY CHRISTMAS!!!!

Miss Wood xxoo

Advertisement



24th December 2010

Happy Xmas
I hope you have a christmas dinner with your mum and dad and get everything you wont aswell
24th December 2010

Christmas wishes
Thank you for my card i love the photo stickers they are cool!!! Thanks:) Watching a film with the open fire and tree lights on getting excited VERY!!!!!!! Happy christmas have the best one ever!! Are the cats dressed up in Xmas costumes!!!??????lots of laughs love from Ryan and AmyXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX mummy says be Merryx

Tot: 0.04s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 7; qc: 23; dbt: 0.023s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb