Chillin in the garden :)


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Isle of Wight » Freshwater
August 11th 2010
Published: August 11th 2010
Edit Blog Post

I went out in the garden today to find Benji on top of the watering can!! He then tried to put his head in the hole - daft cat!! -luckily he didn't get stuck! lol I think he might like it when we get to the seaside, maybe he'll be playing like this on the beach! ? Ollie has gone off on one of his adventures, as he does each day, last night he didn't come home until midnight!!! I wonder where he goes? Look out for him on your travels, he has a red collar now - you never know how far he gets when he's the adventure cat! 😊 But don't worry about him, he ALWAYS comes home!
I hope you are all enjoying your summer holidays? I am still packing up the house and waiting to move, but I can't wait!


Additional photos below
Photos: 3, Displayed: 3


Advertisement



11th August 2010

my holiday to Spain
Hi its Ry, im glad you are ok. When I went to Spain I had fun. I went on the bumper cars at a fair at a big market. I hope you have a good time. from Ry x
12th August 2010

Hiya Ryan :)
I'm glad you had lots of fun in Spain! :) The Bumper cars sound great - although I am far too much of a wimp for them! ha ha Was the villa as nice as you remembered it? and did you leave a secret message for Emily again? I'm having a lovely, if a little busy holiday and hope to move very soon :) Enjoy the rest of your holiday. Miss Wood :) xo
15th August 2010

Day at the farm
Hi we had different villa to last year! and oh no i forgot to leave secret messages for Emily! We been to a farm yoiu woud love it!! My favorite animal was the cutist baby rabbit called Terri! Jessica loved it too. Hope you having a good time and the packing ok. say hi to benji and ollie miss you from ryan. :)
15th August 2010

Day at the farm
Hi we had different villa to last year! and oh no i forgot to leave secret messages for Emily! We been to a farm yoiu woud love it!! My favorite animal was the cutist baby rabbit called Terri! Jessica loved it too. Hope you having a good time and the packing ok. say hi to benji and ollie miss you from ryan. :)
16th August 2010

How cute! :)
The baby rabbit sounds soo cute - you are quite right I think I would love it too! I keep seeing adverts on the tv for kittens with no homes and it's hard to resist getting another! The packing is going really well thank you, with LOTS of boxes everywhere! Loads of places for Ollie and Benji to hide! Although Ollie has taken to sleeping at the bottom of the wardrobe at the moment! What a daft cat he is!!! Enjoy the rest of your summer holiday! :) Miss Wood :)

Tot: 0.106s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0591s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb