Bordem at work!!


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Hertfordshire » Hertford
May 21st 2008
Published: May 22nd 2008
Edit Blog Post

Right now i am more tempted to kill myself than i ever have been in my whole life!! This is not a good thought to be having but i am at my temp job more BORED than i have EVER been ~ I know i have a short attention span and get bored quickly anyway doing the usual stuff listening to music, girlfriends etc but i am starting to think that to stop this perpetual (not sure ever used that word before) torment of bordem at my job killing myself would be the easiest and quickest way out. I honestly believe that this much pain is not worth all the pleaseure that will come my way once travelling has comenced ... OMG I AM BORED ... No-one in the history of planet Earth has ever been this bored i can god damn garentee it!!

Or am i just being a tad dramatic ... ???

PS ~ Don't worry there will not be any more pointless posts for a while!!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.064s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 9; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0379s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb