Herne Bay


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Herefordshire
September 25th 2008
Published: September 25th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Pictures from the costal twon of Herne Bay where I did my homestay with an English family before moving into my dorm at Goldsmiths. Herne Bay is where Londoners used to vaction to get away from the pollution and get some fresh air from the sea breeze.


Additional photos below
Photos: 6, Displayed: 6


Advertisement

View From the PierView From the Pier
View From the Pier

Kristen and I on the long pier looking back onto the coast.
Down Town Herne BayDown Town Herne Bay
Down Town Herne Bay

The little marker in the town filled with shops and cafes
House I stayed in House I stayed in
House I stayed in

Herne Bay home stay house


Tot: 0.083s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 15; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0474s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb