My mate Max has a pub.


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Hampshire » Winchester
December 20th 2008
Published: January 16th 2009
Edit Blog Post

The pub!The pub!The pub!

St James Tavern, Winchester
The clue is in the title...

My mate Max bought a pub earlier in the year... So I paid him a visit.

It's a lovely little pub near next to the Royal Hampshire Hospital. They had 5 beers on and they were all yummy. I had to keep trying them, pint after pint...

Then i was hungry so on the advice of Ziggy I bought me a burger. It was the most awesome burger in the whole world, ever... Max is a good chef.

I will be returning with Ellie to feed here awesome burgers and cider.

So if yer in the region of Winchester or unfortunate enough to end up in the Royal Hampshire Hospital, visit the St James Tavern!

Rob
xxx


Additional photos below
Photos: 2, Displayed: 2


Advertisement



Tot: 0.051s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 12; qc: 28; dbt: 0.0266s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb