Welcome!


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Hampshire » Southampton
April 26th 2007
Published: April 26th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Vara'sVara'sVara's

The deck where I often ate breakfast
Hi all, welcome to my travel blog! I have decided that this is the easiest way to keep everyone informed on what I'm up to over the three and a half months that I'm away. Not only will I be making diary entries but I'll upload photos as and when I can.

Route
I depart from Heathrow on Sunday 29th April and fly to LA for a brief stopover, then it's on to the Cook Islands, where I will stay for eleven nights. Next is Fiji for 2 weeks, then New Zealand for 3 weeks, followed by Australia for 7.5 weeks. Hong Kong is our final destiation and I arrive back in the UK on the 12th August.

Right, that's all for now, my next update will be from somewhere hot and sunny!


Additional photos below
Photos: 2, Displayed: 2


Advertisement

Sunrise #2Sunrise #2
Sunrise #2

A lovely sunny morning


26th April 2007

You lucky cow!!!
2nd May 2007

Hope you've arrived ok Gem. Have oodles of fun. I'll be checking for mischevious tales. G x

Tot: 0.098s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 11; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0571s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb