Visas


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Greater Manchester » Oldham
September 2nd 2007
Published: September 2nd 2007
Edit Blog Post



Well folks: 2 visas down, 1 to go!

I now have both my Oz and Vietnam visas so I will be getting my Thai one soon and then all done with visas, well the ones we're getting here at least!!! Still need Laos and Cambodia but will sort them whilst in South East Asia.

Now I just gota get my head around this packing malarky.....bag's pretty full already!! Not much else to pack really but wana leave space for souvenirs now don't I??!!!

Advertisement



1st October 2007

this is exciting, have saved it to my favourites and will follow you round the world from my computer! was great to see you this weekend, good luck for your adventure, hope it's all you want it to be! maybe see you in oz next year?? take care and keep in touch, lots of love, Rose xxxxx
1st October 2007

Oz next year
That'd b v cool.....let me know when u plannin on headin out and i'll let u know where I'm at and will see what we can do....

Tot: 0.176s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 11; qc: 49; dbt: 0.1288s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb