Man-Chucking-Fester


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Greater Manchester » Manchester
September 30th 2005
Published: September 30th 2005
Edit Blog Post

Well yet again I find myself at an internet facility that denies me of my right to share my photos. So bad luck for all of you.

Meanwhile, though I'm currently staynig with a Couchsurfing host (the first of what I intend to be many! 😊 in central Manchester. She's really nice and I pretty much have the flat to myself most of the time- so far.

I'm getting well-keen for Em Dee on Sunday night! (The reason I came here in the first place- a didgeridoo pilgrimage! 😊 And I'm about to go to a conference at the library on how to manage a band! From what I've seen so far, Manchester is a pretty cool place! Pity it's so damn cold!

Advertisement



30th September 2005

Bah!
Dont get stabbed, shot or generally bashed in Manchester there fella... ive heard its quite unpleasnt if ya do... quite a hairy place.
30th September 2005

wooo
ha ha em dee is in manchester?? thats so awesome, they will be so stunned that you followed them half way rpund the world. oh, and i need to here more about this houseboy job offer, sound hillarious.love you heaps. Lex

Tot: 0.114s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 11; qc: 57; dbt: 0.072s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb